Study Lebanese Arabic with LAI from Australia and Oceania

Shown below is the timetable of upcoming online courses in Lebanese Arabic, adjusted to various time zones across Australia and Oceania.

UTC+08:00 year-round: Perth (AWST)

UTC+09:30 year-round: Darwin (ACST)

UTC+09:30/+10:30: Adelaide (ACST/ACDT)

UTC+10:00 year-round: Brisbane (AEST)

UTC+10:00/+11:00: Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Hobart (AEST/AEDT)

UTC+11:00 year-round: Nouméa (NCT)

UTC+12:00 year-round: Suva (FJT)

UTC+12:00/+13:00: Auckland (NZST/NZDT)

UTC-10:00 year-round: Honolulu (HST)

Scroll to Top